GALAB at DiffusionDigital panel Discussion

GALAB at DiffusionDigital panel Discussion

How can guarantees in supply chains be given in a globalized world with regard to safety regulations, the authenticity of products and the origin of ingredients and materials? Blockchain-enabled solutions are a keyword, and GALAB Laboratories GmbH promotes the technical development of the Tracifier Blockchain Driven App. 

Dr. Jürgen Kuballa, Managing Director of GALAB Laboratories GmbH will explain GALAB Traceability Solutions on DiffusionDigital webcast. We cordially invite you to join us on the live panel “The Progression of Food Traceability” on Wednesday, September 16 at 4:30pm UK ; 8:30 am PST, 11:30 am EST..

Sign up for free: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/diffusion-digital-september/register 

Find our more about the event: https://diffusion.events/ 

Discover more about GALAB Blockchain Solution: https://www.galab.com/2020/09/10/galab-sponsors-blockchain-enabled-solutions/ 

Contact us for more information about GALAB Blockchain project at: [email protected]